Jazz Unit at Sams Chowder House

by Kevin Johnson, Earl Johnson, Chris Tromborg

Released May 5th. 2017
Released May 5th. 2017
"The Jazz Unit" is a trio with Kevin Johnson on keyboards, Earl Johnson on bass, and Chris Tromborg on drums.
The Jazz Unit performs in the vein of Bill Evans & Dave Brubeck from jazz standards, as well as Kevin`s originals.

"Polyphony" composed by Kevin Johnson